لماذا تقف كل النجمات بهذه الطريقة عند التقاط الصور؟

اقرئي المقال
موضة
لحظات لن تنسى من السجادة الحمراء حملت توقيع إيلي صعب
اقرئي المقال
مصدر الصورة: BadGalRiri@

شهدنا في عالم الموضة والصور الفوتوغرافية العصرية مجموعة وضعيات مستوحاة من عالم الحيوانات ابتداءً من فم البطة Duck Face ووضعية The Flirty Bambi التي تجلس فيها النجمة بينما تكون ساقاها مطويتان تحتها لإبراز جمال جسمها، وصولاً إلى حركة يدي T-Rex وهي اختصار لكلمة التيرانوصور أي الديناصور الضخم حيث شبهت هدى قطان وضعية أيادي المشاهير في صورهن السيلفي كيدي الديناصورات وأشارت أنها تزيد من جاذبية الصورة وجمالها، هذه وغيرها الكثير من الوضعيات التي نالت شهرة كبيرة وتسابق الجميع في اتخاذها عند التقاط صورهم. ولكن هل تعرفت على أحدث وضعية تصوير تعتمدها كافة عاشقات الموضة مؤخراً على حساباتهن في انستقرام؟

إنها وضعية مستوحاة من حيوان وردي اللون ورائع للغاية يعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبالتحديد في رأس الخور، إنه طائر الفلامينغو. انتشرت وضعية وقوف طائر الفلامينغو ذو اللون الوردي على قدم واحدة بشكل واسع وبلمح البصر بفضل ريهانا وبيونسي وكيندال جينر وغيرهن. لن نختلف أبداً مع فكرة أنها وضعية جذابة وتخطف الأنظار فعند الوقوف برجل مستقيمة والأخرى منحنية على شكل حرف v يتم التركيز على منحنيات الجسم وتفاصيله الجذابة وعلى طول اليدين والرجلين، فيبدو الجسم أكثر رشاقة وجاذبية. تابعي معنا لتتعرفي على وضعية الفلامينغو للتصوير فقد جمعنا لك مجموعة صور لعاشقات الموضة العرب والعالميات اللواتي اعتمدن وضعية وقفة الفلامينغو للتصوير ويثبتن أنها وضعية رائعة حقاً.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Crossing bridges 🕊 in my @jimmychoo shoes #IWANTCHOO | anzeige/ad

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Last night at the arcade 👾 // jacket by #JBalvin x #GuessJeans 👽 #wavehouse #jbalvinxguess #AF1 #GuessxVibras

A post shared by Tala Samman (@myfashdiary) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When u get new swimsuit by @riccardotisci17 @burberry … that is not out yet …😜#tb

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Chi-town! Let’s do it @victoriassecret 💞

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Some of my favorite moments from 2018: PART 1 💕🎊🌟

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Dutch sandwich 🍊

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#fierce #elegant #powersuit #couture #fashion #pfw 📸 : @dee_termined_girl

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@prada summer camp 🎾🧪 tap to shop now !!! #PradaSS19 #PradaSidonie #ad

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Good morning world! Disney Princess vibes 😍 صباح الخير

A post shared by Jessica Kahawaty جيسيكا (@jessicakahawaty) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Don’t ever want to leave here 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

tonight at amfAR wearing @giambattistavalliparis x @hm 💘💘💘 #project🖤

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thank you @sephorasantamonica for all your support with @koraorganics 🙏🏻💕🦋

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Soltó el corazón y sacó a pasear la maldad

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

UK you’re next! Tune into the @thejonathanrossshow tonight!!! 🇬🇧❤️❤️

A post shared by ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

At the @johannaortizofficial show this morning. It was so chic!! 😍

A post shared by Hilary Rhoda (@hilaryrhoda) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

La Bellissima Firenze ✨💖🌙🌠

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Where we headed?

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bzzzzz 🐝 Save those Bees #savethebees @kitx is doing her part by making these Ts. 💛💛💛💛

A post shared by Arizona Muse (@arizona_muse) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@maisonvalentino TOKYO!

A post shared by Kristen Noel Crawley (@kristennoelcrawley) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I can see you in the night Coming through like flashing lights When the world is passing by 🎶🖤🐝 #BackToLife #BumblebeeMovie

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Dracarys 🔥

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@golden_barbie) on

اعرفي كل جديد.
تابعي كل الأخبار والمقالات من Savoir Flair يومياً لتصلك إلى حاسوبك أو هاتفك المحمول. إنها الطريقة الأسهل والأسرع لتكوني على اطلاعٍ دائم بكل جديد في عالم الموضة والجمال وأسلوب الحياة الراقية.
اضغطي هنا ليصلك كل جديد على جهازك مباشرة.
يمكنك إيقاف الإشعارات في أي وقت ترغبين.
إلغاء تلقي إشعارات Savoir Flair
اضغطي هنا لإلغاء تلقي إشعارات Savoir Flair على هذا الجهاز.